upcoming events

Want to learn more about crowdfunding cars?  We hold regular meetings and attend many local events and would love to meet you there.

Our Meetings

IMPORTANT NOTE: Currently our club is undergoing developments to allow access to new members from across the world, so we do not hold any local meetings at the moment, however we hope to contact you soon.

To find out more, please come to our regular meetings.

The Royal Oak

Privilege Car Club Presentation
Date:  Mon, Apr 23rd 2018
Time:  7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:  Wineham Ln, Henfield BN5 9AY

The Royal Oak

Privilege Car Club Presentation
Date:  Mon, May 28th 2018
Time:  7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:  Wineham Ln, Henfield BN5 9AY

The Royal Oak

Privilege Car Club Presentation
Date: TBA
Time:  7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:  Wineham Ln, Henfield BN5 9AY

The Royal Oak

Privilege Car Club Presentation
Date:  TBA
Time:  7:00pm – 9:00pm
Location:  Wineham Ln, Henfield BN5 9AY

Local Events

Come and meet us at our local events.

Sunday 29 April 2018

Henfield Table Top Sale

10:00am – 1pm
Henfield Youth Club,  Deer Park BN6 9JF

TBC

South England Show

10:00am – 5am
Selsfield Rd, Ardingly, Haywards Heath RH17 6TH

Online Presentations and Trainings

Privilege Car Club offers many online presentations, you can invite friends and families to join at the leisure of your own home.

Online Webinars

9PM UK, 4PM EST
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays

www.zoomshow.live
No Code/Password Neeed
Hosts: Mireille & Jon

Crowdfunding Cars Eco-System Explained

8PM UK,  3PM CST
Every Saturday

Host: Max Garaz III

Crowdfunding Cars Eco-System Explained

5PM UK,  12PM CST
Every Saturday

Host: Max Garaz III

Eco-System Backed Crypto Currency Coin Launch

8PM UK,  3PM CST
Every Saturday

Host: Max Garaz III

Be Part Of The Future!

Be Part Of The Club!
JOIN US TODAY